Prayers from London.

Asalaamu alaikum Khader,
I first came across your case by a message sent by a human rights attorney Noura Erakat through the social networking site, Twitter, once I had read what you were protesting I couldn't help but feel sad that I hadn't heard of your case before. As each day goes by the number increases and I cannot help but think, what are the Israeli authorities exactly waiting for? I remember watching a video about Barack Obama visiting an American University and he was asked a question about Israel and he responded by calling Israel a "vibrant democracy…strongest allies" and I watched this before I had heard of your case Khader and now every time I think of your case immediately the words "vibrant democracy" comes to mind. How could he so publicly call Israel a "vibrant democracy" when they deny your basic human right to a fair trial? as days go by that question becomes more rhetorical. Khader I would like to say that not a day goes by that you are not in my prayers and thoughts and I am truly heart broken and reduced to tears when I think of what you are going through. To call you a hero would be an understatement you stand and represent not only the suffering of Palestinians but you stand and represent for humanity. You exemplify what every Palestinian is fighting for, your sheer bravery and perseverance even at a time where you are physically suffering but your heart and mind are stronger than ever. You embody what it means to fight for your rights, fight for your freedom and not allowing people in a position of authority to abuse that. What saddens me as well is the uproar and backlash in the media when the Israeli soldier Gilad Shalit was captured and everyone demanded his freedom, but yet your human rights are being compromised and refused and this isn't the most talked about story in the media? This only shows what kind of world we live in today, and it is because of you, you are not allowing us all to live in a world like that. It is up to us to make sure people never forget what you stand for and what you are doing, I pray the Allah (swt) keep you with us bless you and your whole family and gives you strength. Your case Khader not only shows how much of a hero you are but also made me acknowledge before religion could ever be enforced, Allah (swt) created human beings, he created mankind. Therefore humanity must be preserved before the difference in beliefs ever could. The respect I have for you I could not describe it in words, my heart goes out to you and your family, you are the epitome of perseverance, anyone with a conscious regardless of their beliefs and route in life they are able to understand the fight you are making for your freedom. Palestine is praying for you, my family are praying for you and your family and so is anyone who has a conscious and is protesting around the world for your freedom. Inshallah Allah (swt) will free us all.
To Khaders family, I cannot imagine what you are going through, I would like you to know that you are in my prayers and many others, an inspiration and hero are not even enough to describe what Khader means to us all. Reading the statements you talked about, about Khader's physical state and his call for freedom is truly heart breaking. I truly have so much respect and love for you all and Inshallah he will be free, Inshallah Palestine will be free and his name is for ever engraved in my heart, of someone who refuses to accept that their freedom and human rights can be refused over a law which contradicts what people perceive Israel to stand for as a "vibrant democracy". You are all in our prayers you all truly have a father, husband, son & brother who the world will be forever indebted to as an embodiment of perseverance and the right to freedom. I truly hope you read this and know that you as a family we thank you for having someone who will refuse to accept it is okay that they are not allowed their right to a fair trial. We are all with you, we are proud to know Khader Adnan as an exemplary human being and a fighter for human rights.
May Allah (swt) continue to give you all strength, and freedom for all. Ameen.
With Love,From London, Suhur, H.