Your suffering and Our tears

Beloved Mr. Khader Adnan,

 

It is with a trembling heart that I humbly approach your most honorable presence. The holy writings say that God's strength is revealed in the weakness of His servants. If that is true, you have glorified God in your suffering with great faith in His goodness for mankind and with perfect integrity as a man of great conviction. Your unwavering integrity in standing for what if right and correct in God's eyes for you and for your people will forever be a force for justice and freedom to all people of the world. I had come to believe that God did not exist and was ready to accept a life without faith in a Supreme Being but your peaceful stand and silent suffering in the name of Allah has shattered the stone wall around my heart and allowed God to enter it again. I thank you for being a force for good and for salvation in my life and I know that you will be victorious in your fight for justice as God honors your sacrifice of love. 

 

Your dear wife and children and family reflect the beauty, love and grace as you bless their lives with your great act of love and peaceful resistance to evil. Surely God in heaven will bless you and your beautiful family for all eternity. I am honored to know you and of your love for humanity. I am a human rights activist in the USA in contact with many in in Palestine and around the world who also resist the cruel occupation of your people and your land. Our love for you, your family and all of Palestine will never perish. You will forever live in my heart and my sincere prayer of faith is for your complete recovery, complete happiness and complete freedom! May God keep you and protect you and your family! May He bless you with joys beyond human understanding. You are truly blessed and I know God is with you, Sir! All our love from my family to yours!

 

In solidarity and In faith (thanks to you my brother),

 

Mirna Miranda

3409 N Overland Trail

LaPorte, Colorado USA 80535